Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Cro did an amazing job with getting us a great deal on our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great commercial department! Very professional and customer service oriented! Best deal possible with no haggling necessary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Axel is amazing. He does a great job to be the best advocate he can for his clients. We have purchased many vehicles from him and don’t really consider anyone else because of how good and smooth he makes transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Good service and answer all of my questions and concerns with my new 2500 pro master.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Cro was excellent and it was a very positive experience. Would recommend arrigo to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Outstanding service from the sales team !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great experience salesperson Cro very easy to deal with. Would go definitely do business with the dealership and Cro again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Everyone from the sales person to the dealer agent to service treated us as if we were the only customers. Very personable. We bought two Jeeps and were satisfied with the service with each purchase. The service on our Jeep was great they kept in touch with us each step of the way. 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Cro was so helpful and made the purchase of my car an enjoyable experience. I had to work, so I got to the dealership late and he was willing to stay after hours to make the deal. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend you deal with Cro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Walked into Arrigo Dealership in Ft Pierce hoping to trade in my 2017 Honda Accord. I didn’t think it was possible because my credit is not all that great and I wasn’t putting much money down. Let me say this, John Colarte (Finance Manager) and Michael Pons (Sales Rep) bust their butts figuring things out and got me approved. I couldn’t be more grateful for these guys. Driving out with a 2020 GMC Canyon in immaculate condition. Thank you guys truly a blessing. Keep doing what you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Thank you Cro , John & Rodney for getting me into my Chrysler 300 & not even 6 month later got me into my dream car. Love y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Wow what a great experience, they have an awesome team . My salesman was on point. he made me feel at ease on the purchase, i was in and out within two hours. The finance man was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

They staff the dealership with enough people to wait on customers as quickly as possible. And stay in contact with you through out the time that they have your car until you get it back . Including the ordering of and the time that the parts come in. Brandon Martin was my service advisor and I highly recommend him to to care you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Cro was excellent in helping me with my purchase and also sales manager Rodney was great and your finance man Jermaine was very nice. It was a pleasure working with those 3 gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Cro, Working with Cro was a great experience he was Upfront an Honest he helped me with getting into the truck i was looking for .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Stephanie in the service department is awesome. She took care of all of my vehicle warranty issues in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

First time to this dealership and was very impressed. Great customer service by all! Wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Working with Cro has been the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!This is my 6th car purchase and this has been the easiest by far!! Cro made me feel confident and comfortable in my decision. Coming from out of state I thought it would be a nightmare but Cro helped me every step of the way. He was even nice enough to send a bunch of pictures before I made the trip over. I brought my kids with me to the show room and he offered them snacks and watch them while I was over in finance. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

As an out of state buyer the transaction went pretty smooth. I dealt with Cro. I attribute the smooth transaction to Cro for staying on top of everything and responding to all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Great service no pressure I feel like a i got a fair deal except that after the purchase I realized the truck only has one key fob and the spare would cost 300.00 + not to happy about that !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I bought a new RAM 1500 LImited….Bill did everything possible to make my deal work. I truly love my new truck and it likely would not have happened without Bills persistence. We were able to do the whole transaction with limited time sitting in the showroom….much easier than usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Best experience thus far with local car dealers . Fair and honest. Very pleased with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Shout out to Bill and John for a smooth experience. Very professional and direct. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

By far the best service I’ve ever had at a dealership. I suggest everybody go there for a vehicle and deal with Bill because he is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I like the dealership and everyone I spoke to was very nice, Cro, the manager and John keep the buying process very simple and quick probably the best truck buying experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They got me in and out fast and didn’t Jerk me around like Wallace jeep ,Wallace was asking over sticker price and lowballing the trade, second time Wallace did that to me first time on a Volvo car was covered with over spray from their building getting painted and they couldn’t get it all off and wouldn’t get another car so I ended up buying a Porsche SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Cro called me seconds after I inquired online. His professionalism and strong work ethic didn't go unnoticed. I had a phenomenal experience and he was able to work out and get me the truck of my dreams. He is a tremendous asset to your organization. Thank you Cro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Super easy to work with! Fast service and got the deal done. I appreciate the attention to detail and how easy and efficient the process was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Cro is the best!!!! He was honest about everything with my deal. Very personable easy to work with. Out of all my car buying experiences this was by far the best. I am telling EVERYONE I know who is in the market for a vehicle to go to Cro.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I have been using Arrigo on and off for the past 10+ years, and Chris was by far the BEST I have ever worked with. His communication, customer service, and politeness is what every customer wishes to receive when they go into a dealership. He was upfront and apologetic about the delay, and made sure I was updated on the repairs. A lot can be said for a great employee like him. Chris deserves a 10/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Chris Bania was the best service adviser. Took his time to explain and made sure he knew my Jeep’s issue to be able to set appointment for next Friday. Fantastic Employee And Very Funny Thank You Chris Bania See u next Friday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I’m a happy customer thanks to Dave (one of the mangers) who matched me with Jason, He is a great professional, caring and excellent advisor, he went above and beyond. Kudos to Jasón!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Extremely helpful in getting me a car the best fit my needs and situation. My sales rep Cro was outstanding and did everything he needed to in order to find me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

I love my car and the sales team was very helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Happy as soon as we walked in. Tasteful music, friendly and helpful employees. Clean and organized environment. Impressive showroom, not overwhelming with 'in your face' type of atmosphere, just the right amount. This was an above average experience. Mr. Craphonso Thorpe was an exceptional salesperson, extremely knowledgeable, and very willing to point us in the right direction with his advice. Not a typical salesman, we didn't feel as if we were just another set of strangers, he was open, friendly, smart, and honest with every question we had. We despise car dealerships and this was the second we visited ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

When my new (to me) Jeep’s check engine light came on, I brought it in to Arrigo i. Fort Pierce, not only to get a diagnostic done, but with the hopes of finding a new home to help maintain my Wrangler. Chris was my service manager and he was very helpful. Dennis who worked on my vehicle even sent me a little video letting me know how things were going. I thought this was great. so, they identified wheat was wrong and quickly fixed it and even worked with my warranty company. I was very happy with my experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Johnnie Walker was THE best ! He went above and beyond to find me the car I needed and wanted ! I would recommend him over and over again to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Branden was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns. My car was taken care of and I was on my way in no time. I highly recommend Arrigo Chrysler Dodge & Jeep Delership service Dept. They know what they are doing and they work very well together!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

the quick diagnostic and work performed on my wrangler. all service writers and porter were really nice and communicative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Chris in service was spot on

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Service and a great selection of vehicles. Here’s the one I bought ✌️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Arrigo CDJR of Fort Pierce worked with me throughout the whole process of buying my new Jeep. I appreciated the professionalism everybody showed at Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Together with Mr cro ,the managers and the services makes me felt very comfortable, and would recommend Mr cro. And do more business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Cro is an exceptional salesperson with excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Arrigo Ram for any purchase. Their management and interaction through the deal process was a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Only thing the prices is so high on change the oil 88.00 last year it’s was 45.00 what’s happening I’m seniors citizens that’s to much please check into it thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I was treated very fairly and everyone I dealt with was very professional and personable. Marcus was my salesman and I would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

If you need a salesperson, ask for “Cro”. Great communication from beginning to end. He’s a real stand up guy that made our buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

July 14 2021 I am very excited to write this review. To be honest, I went into the Fort Pierce ARRIGO dealership purposely asking for a woman sales person. Lately,I have had some issues with speaking to male sales people. Howerever, not the case with Christian Devercelly! He has Communicating expertise without being condescending. ...He is very knowledgeable and super comfortable with all the new technology in cars today. Christian Devercelly listened to my needs and is committed to the true meaning of customer satisfaction. I would also like to mention Jermain who walked me through the financial signing on-a DocuPAD, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Just bought 2 cars from this dealer I worked with Marcus & Steven they were both amazing and so was the rest of the staff I dealt with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Cro is a really good guy! He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I recommend Arrigo and my salesman Cro to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I ended up with a better truck than what I thought I could afford, it was new but with the rebates the deal ended up to be way better than buying used. I had a few horrible experiences with at dealers recently but Arrigo and Cro proved to be much more honest and earned my trust. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Cro was a great rep to work with. Knowledgeable about everything we asked and efficient with the whole process without being pushy. John in finance was great too and was really helpful with getting everything done. WE THE BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I honestly had the best experience ever especially being a first time buyer Cro was amazing. I have never felt more comfortable then I did today driving away in my New Sonata

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

I was greeted in the parking lot by Stephen and it was uphill from there. Stephen listened and assisted throughout the entire process. I had already did the foot work and came in pre-qualified for the desired vehicle I had in mind. But Dave was able to find me a better and lower rate for the car I wanted. Mr. Jermain Wallace closed the deal and ensured I had Extended Coverage/GAP Protection and a Maintenancd plan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Great place to buy a truck and get your service needs taken care of. Shout out to Matt, Paul and Brandon for making my life easier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

My jeep was sold right out from under me in dealership in Miami Lakes. Sales agent said it was in and getting prepped to come pick it up. Sales agent called back and said another sales manager sold it and I am like what- salesman said nothing could be done. I called Fort Pierce Arrigo and spoke to Lou who convinced me to drive up and see the same jeep they just got in and we drove from Pembroke Pines up with an hour before close and Lou told the Sales Manager, Dave, we were coming. Javier met us at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

The whole job was professional . They opened up right at 7:30 and I was given Chris as my advisor . The lounge is very nice and welcoming . The maintenance took about an hour and Chris explained the bill to me . I’ve been going there for 3 years now and each time has been pleasant . I would recommend them to anyone . Cathy langan

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

great prices great people to work with on prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Great service and staff brandon Martin has been my go too service advisor and the only dealer my truck has ever been too since 2014 when it was brand new

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Car shopping made easy by Cro Thorpe wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Gave us a great deal on my trade and made the whole process very easy and absolutely no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Cro and John. They were absolutely the best in answering all my questions! Each one of them was very knowledgeable in their area of expertise! They both were very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend! And I will definitely be back with all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service. Great experience. We will be back. Thank you! We couldn't have had a better experience. Cro was very professional and courteous. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent customer, very knowledgeable, and friendly. The experience here today was beyond my expectations. Thanks for everything. I'm so happy with my purchase today.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Nice place nice service,very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great guy very helpful I was very pleased with how I was helped would definitely come back to but another car with same sales person 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

very friendly ,and courteous,wish they weren't so far away will recommend to friends ,and most of all very happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This is our second purchase from this dealership & it will NOT be our last. Cro has made each purchase smooth & painless. Great team of people there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Seeing Michael, he is an amazing salesman and couldn't have done more for us yesterday, my son walked away very happy with his new Dodge Ram Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This dealership is always clean an organized and the staff always makes me feel as if I am family. We could not thank them more for all they have done both in the present and in the past. Personally, we always deal with Cro and would do business with him again and again! He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience I have every time I come to the dealership very professional very respectful awesome service will not be the last time we come to this dealership again very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Rodney was friendly and seemed efficient but took advantage. I gave a specific range I wanted my payments to be between that could’ve been done if he hadn’t lied and added an almost $3,000 extended warranty to my loan. His exact words were its a good thing that you are going with Chrysler financial because it comes with and includes a warranty package. He never told me it was optional or gave me options. I didn’t realize until after everything was signed and I used the flash drive to see what all I had once I got home. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Arrigo does try to work with you and accommodates for your needs, which is nice. They try to do everything to help you purchase a vehicle in your price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Cro was a pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional & patient One of the best car sale persons I have ever bought from ! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma and the service at Arrigo was great! They were professional and timely, I was in and out in just two hours. Vehicles are priced fair. Jermaine in finance was quick and effective. I would recommend anyone to go see Cro at Arrigoooooo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Colby is your man!!! Stop by and get a great deal on your favorite vehicle on the lot… Tell him Ashly & Robert sent ya

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The most efficient dealership I’ve ever been to and Cro is by far the salesman who help you get what you want and need. If you are shopping for a vehicle. STOP HERE FIRST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Great deals and great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

I recommend they're prompt attention to my service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Brandon in service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Joel Tamez, our salesperson gave us his undivided attention, answered all questions, and never pressured us in making a decision. Everyone we encountered throughout our buying process gave us utmost consideration!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Very friendly efficient and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience going through the sales process with Cro. No question he is a Top notch Salesman with product knowledge second to none. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Clean impressive facility with a large inventory ands friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

My service advisor Alfredo treated me like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Impressive. I honestly did not believe that I would be leaving with a new vehicle. But I left with a great used vehicle for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Cro and the team at Arrigo made my Jeep purchase today super stress free. The staff was great to work with even though I wasn’t able to stop by until after 7pm. No rush, no bs, just the perfect car buying experience for me. And I found the Jeep I’ve been wanting at a great price in excellent condition. You would think it was brand new.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Great service, great people, went in on a Sunday at 3 came out the dealer by 6 with a new truck, they are just the best hands down they treat you like family I would highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Service is great. People are very pleasant. This is my 3rd Dodge and I love them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience Joel is literally the best. He went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. The staff is is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I had to do a oil change on my vehicle today and the process was so smooth. My advisor was very helpful in answering my questions and taking care of the process. The video of my inspection and oil is amazing. They video tape it and send it to you while your waiting. I’m very pleased with the Service Dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Amazing , best experience iv had in a dealership iv bought many cars at many different places and they never gave an Welcoming experience like this one cro was willing to work with me no matter how the odds were and i thank him for that!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Wow! Mario Fernández excelente persona y el personal muy bueno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at the dealership and the experience was awesome it exceeded my expectations and I very very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Cro was very helpful with the purchase of our new jeep. He answered all questions we asked very thoroughly and efficiently and made the process as quick as possible as we had our 7 year old daughter with us. We have bought 3 vehicles from you and would definitely come in and see cro again. Thanks cro for making our buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

excellent service and courteous personnel in a very quiet and nice place. I will refer my family and friends to them for any future deal. Please keep the good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Aaron Steele was amazing and worked quickly and efficiently to get me into the Jeep of my dreams at a great price. He even stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Hello, i never imagine buying a truck, but with the help of Joel, it made it possible. Very knowlable, understanding, extremely happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I bought my car over the phone and had a great experience! Johnnie Walker was very friendly and professional. He saw me through from the beginning to the end! Very prompt in returning calls and messages which is very important to me as a buyer. He even picked me up from the airport since I flew from DC to pick up the car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.. Marcus was by far the best sales person we’ve ever had. Five stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Cro was delightful! Very professional and answered all our questions with genuine responses. Made the entire deal go smoothly. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review