Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I worked with Mike! He was really helpful. He responded to all my questions on the phone and in person. He made the purchase of my new vehicle a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Mike T, and John Colarte really helped me and my mom and worked with us an amazing deals and we both get to go home with new cars!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Mike Tejeda and John Colarte were awesome. Not only did they work a deal for me but also for my daughter 💕

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Found vehicle online - EXTREMELY OVER THE TOP salesman Bill is the BEST - highly recommend him & this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

What a great buying experience. Just purchased a 2022 Ram 1500 , they gave me a great price on my trade and everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Great atmosphere and great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great service with follow up I will be back for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Landon was great! Awesome service and I’m super happy with the truck he got me!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

On Sunday January 9, 2022 my husband Ronnie and myself went to Arrigo in Ft. Pierce looking for a bigger car for our family. Daniel Brandenstein was the first to ask us did we need any help when we approached the building out of a group of three gentlemen. He listened to what we needed and showed us our options and did not pressure us into anything. He was very professional and courteous. The experience was great and the process did not take that long. We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Smooth transaction!. Mike Tejeda and John Colarte went above and beyond to make this surprise gift for my wife an amazing one. Though we’re about a month Early, Mike called me with great news of the exact PINK RUBICON I wanted to surprise my wife with. Needless to say, I had to move fast and we made it happen. Can’t forget about Josh the GSM and Mike Pons who assisted me as well! Thanks Arrigo and the Team

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

My sales rep Colby was fantastic. He got me into my dream Jeep! And, the finance process couldn’t have gone smoother thanks to John Colarte! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The process took longer than we would have liked, but we got our Charger and a better interest rate! Kudos to the finance manager John for making it work👏👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Manny was great, got me the Jeep I really wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I was helped by the service department. Great teamwork between Brandon and David led to the quick and complete resolution of an issue that was quoted much higher by another location. Kudos to Brandon and David, who made this location my go to place should there be any more issues with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

This dealership did a lot to help me out and they were the best out of the multiple dealerships I had visited on the quest for a new truck

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

That was very,very profesional tanks you for help me out, to gel everything done.God bless all of you,I'm so happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jodie was very helpful in getting me to come to the dealership and she placed me with Christian who really took great care of me. He worked with me and got me in the car I wanted. The staff is great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Went in for an alignment on my 2500. They squeezed me into the schedule the following day. My alignment is perfect. Thanks for the help.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Mario was a great sales rep, Did everything in his power to give us the best deal and was a great personality. Of all the dealerships i’ve been to he was the first to show me the features of my new car. Very nice, clean store with someone always asking if i’ve been helped. The 200s i purchased drives perfectly and i was happy to receive a full tank of gas. When the time comes i’ll definitely be coming back for a new set of keys. 🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Communication was friendly and welcoming, felt very little pressure coming in to this dealership. Process was also smooth and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Wonderful care and service by Bill. It went smoothly and was easier than any other car purchase. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Joe was excellent! Found all the issues that was going on, and had them resolved!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

This was a great experience Richard was wonderful I am so grateful thank you God-bless happy New Year hope that I won't be seeing you any time soon thank you again much appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Sales experience was good, picked out the truck I was interested in on Saturday night, went back Sunday at 11:00, home by 1:00 with a new 2022 Dodge Ram Laramie 1500. Process was efficient and was treated fairly. Had my first experience with the Service Department today, will write a not so good review below. Will try and keep this short, as stated above purchased a new 2022 Ram Laramie 2 weeks ago. Great truck, drove locally for 2 weeks to and from work and around town, no issues. This past Tuesday, towed my boat for the first time, was impressed with the towing ability, much better ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My service rep, Chris, was awesome. Very polite and professional. Everything he promised he completed.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had Manny which is a great salesman and gives you his word on what he is able to do. I went through a rough patch before I got my used car from this dealership. I was able to get exactly what I wanted and a salesman who will break numbers down and give it to you straight. Thanks Manny God bless you.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Good service very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Awesome place to get a car, truck or SUV just bought my 5 the car from them on 12/28/21 I never dissatisfied with the service I get from them. I was shopping for 3 months and other dealers were asking for market increase but not here and that is why they get my business.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Staff was courteous, professional and communicative. My vehicles maintenance was done thoroughly, on time and without issue. I will come back and I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Mr. Colarte did a great job at helping my boyfriend get a car without any stress.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Javier was amazing to work with here! Would suggest getting any vehicle with him!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great experience on a used truck purchase. They did a video walkaround before I went. It was exactly as advertised. They worked with me on my trade in and I got financed right away. Thanks Gerry, Daniel, and Mindy for the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

I always recieve the best service on my Jeep. Thank you Arrigo!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. I definitely will bring my vehicle there for future service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Daniel was excellent, very interpersonal and did everything he can to make sure the deal got done! Highly recommend, very friendly, definitely will tell all my friends about this!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Cro has been awesome this is the second vehicle we buy from him and we can’t thank him enough for his kindness and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Service was awesome. Spoke with a sales person about vehicles and seem like he was too busy watching tik tok on his phone. Started small conversation but didn’t receive much feedback. Hopefully I can make an additional purchase in future with a sales person who is ready to sell some cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Stopped in for an oil change and was taken care of quickly and professionaly. Video of inspection during service was helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Stephanie, the service advisor, was courteous and knowledgeable! She went the extra mile to make sure everything was done with excellence! The video of the repair gave me a glimpse of the work done! Many thanks for a job well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

We are returning customers

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

No pressure, no hassle purchasing experience. Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Brandon was great ! I highly recommend him. Excellent experience in every way.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Every step of our warranty repair to our Jeep Renegade was great. It was a complicated issue, but Chris in service department stayed on top of everything. He kept us informed throughout the process. Everything was handled the way he said it would happen and on time. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Awesome service!! My advisor Brandon was amazing super nice would recommend everyone to them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful.They went out of the way to find us a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Richard was an amazing advisor and the service technician was as well

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excelent service, Cro the sales person was very helpfully, kind and so professional . I really like it the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great experience!! First class guys, everyone was so helpful. I would definitely recommend family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Arrigo and I could not be happier! From the manager to the sales team, they provide fantastic and quick service! They are the only dealership I will deal with for future purchases, save yourself the headache of dealing with these other dealerships, the crew at Arrigo will earn your business! Thank you again Cro and Lou!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Extremely Happy! Colby helped my fiancé with the most top notch service. Very polite, knowledgeable, helpful and honest.. I can not speak for any other salesman but we will highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you Colby for everything!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

From the moment I walked onto the lot, Colby was friendly, professional and accommodating. He made purchasing my vehicle stress-free. I highly recommend seeing Colby if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

What a great experience! Called ahead to schedule a test drive and drove 1.5 hours one way to the dealership to test drive a rather expensive vehicle trim and the whole time I thought they would take one look at me and say no test drive, wasting half my day, but I was pleasantly surprised that my experience was the exact opposite of that. I showed up on time, they scanned my license and gave it right back, and we were on the road in 5 minutes. They didn't trap me, pressure me, or try to force me into a deal. ...


Leave Us A Review