Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Service is great. People are very pleasant. This is my 3rd Dodge and I love them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience Joel is literally the best. He went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. The staff is is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I had to do a oil change on my vehicle today and the process was so smooth. My advisor was very helpful in answering my questions and taking care of the process. The video of my inspection and oil is amazing. They video tape it and send it to you while your waiting. I’m very pleased with the Service Dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Amazing , best experience iv had in a dealership iv bought many cars at many different places and they never gave an Welcoming experience like this one cro was willing to work with me no matter how the odds were and i thank him for that!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Wow! Mario Fernández excelente persona y el personal muy bueno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at the dealership and the experience was awesome it exceeded my expectations and I very very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

excellent service and courteous personnel in a very quiet and nice place. I will refer my family and friends to them for any future deal. Please keep the good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Aaron Steele was amazing and worked quickly and efficiently to get me into the Jeep of my dreams at a great price. He even stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Hello, i never imagine buying a truck, but with the help of Joel, it made it possible. Very knowlable, understanding, extremely happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I bought my car over the phone and had a great experience! Johnnie Walker was very friendly and professional. He saw me through from the beginning to the end! Very prompt in returning calls and messages which is very important to me as a buyer. He even picked me up from the airport since I flew from DC to pick up the car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.. Marcus was by far the best sales person we’ve ever had. Five stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Cro was delightful! Very professional and answered all our questions with genuine responses. Made the entire deal go smoothly. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience buying my new Jeep from Arrigo. This is the 4th Jeep I've purchased from them. I was pleased with the vehicle, the negotiations, my trade in numbers as well as Financing. My salesman, Cro, was professional, low key, friendly and personable. All around experience, I would rate it a 5 Star experience David Tesoro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always a great pleasure doing business with Arrigo Dodge and Mr. Walker has done an outstanding job. That’s why I bought my second vehicle from him. Thank you for such great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am glad we had Christian our salesperson. I would recommend him to friends and family anytime. May God continue to bless him. Takeshia Simpson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The Sales Team at Arrigo Dodge Ft. Pierce is the Friendliest and most Professional I have ever visited. They are clean, quick and organized. My experience with Cro was Great and he really listened to my needs. I will not do business with any other Dealership going forward. Ask for Cro, he is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Had a great experience and totally love my vehicle! In one day with trade and drive out the next with new car and lower rate! Calvin king did an awesome job for us and finance was painless and great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Christian DeVercelly at Arrigo and got a Great Deal. Make sure you see Christian for a great deal and friendly the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience, best I ever had purchasing a vehicle. I never felt pressure or mislead. My salesman, Cro Thorpe, was amazing! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

What a great experience! The best I ever had purchasing a vehicle. The entire staff were helpful and friendly. My salesperson, Cro Thorpe, was amazing to work with during the entire process. I felt he upfront with me the entire time. I will recommend Thorpe and this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jason went above and beyond to help get me my dream vehicle. Great knowledge and experience, he really made getting my vehicle an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for a great experience at Arrigo Dodge today. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Cro was especially great to deal with, really polite and up front. Thanks again!!! David

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Friendly staff Best buying experience ever. I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my life. The absolute best experience, and largest purchase of my life. Walking away knowing I did not get hammered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very nice staff, lot and cars. Fast amd reliable service, thank you so much, we are so happy with our new car. Great deal!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Courteous and professional experience people who will make your buying experience rewarding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Best experience ever at this dealership,will send friends & family ! Short wait clean dealership . Amazing people making you feel right at home! Thank y’all again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Beyond excellent service. Fast, friendly, honest, and generous. Cro was hands down the best salesperson I’ve had to date. I would have left him a stellar review even if the deal didn’t work out. Rodney in the finance dept was also very accommodating and not pushy. Excellent experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Good service Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Professional, fast service and very informative. Very happy with my purchase explained every detail. They gave good cash back amount for car trade. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

After several poor dealer experiences looking for a new truck we found our way to Arrigo Ft. Pierce. What a positive change. Outstanding service from Cro and Josh. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. Crophonso made it easy and wasn’t hesitant to show me all of my options with my comfort in mind. Definitely recommend coming to Arrigo and asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Joel is the best ! Made buying a new Jeep so worth it ! Everyone was so great and not pushy! They have a forever customer ! Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Easy to deal with! Was a good experience the salesman was knowledgeable and understanding. I delt with them on my last car and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Cro was super helpful and answered all the questions we had. He listened to our needs and found the exact vehicle we wanted. He took care of business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Very good service. The salesman was very good in explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Cro is amazing. My husband and I were looking for a truck and he made our experience awesome. He worked with us and made our dreams come true. I will make sure to recommend Cro to a lot of my friends and family. Thank you again Cro.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Service was great, people behind the counter was great. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Been coming here for a couple of years. Very professional and courteous dealership. Great service department. I would highly recommend. Kudos to all that helped me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Buying a car can be a stressful experience, but hats off to the guys at Arrigo in Ft Pierce! Simply outstanding! The manager, Rodney, put me in touch with Craphanso “Cro” Thorpe- what a pleasant experience! Prior to my appointment he asked what I was looking for, he listened, asked questions and gave me options . When I arrived for my appointment he Cro continued his genuine interest in my car needs- he explained the car to me in detail. He was so easy going- I felt absolutely zero pressure from him to purchase my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I am extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Joel always makes buying a vehicle easy and painless got a beautiful scat pack wide body charger and I love it thanks again. Joel is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Cro was SO helpful and patient while assisting me. He provided a lot of time and detail with answering all of my questions. I’m extremely satisfied with my service here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Kristen in service was one of the best and nicest, most professional young lady I have dealt with at Jeep! I highly recommend her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have a good experience everytime I go there. I have purchased several vehicles from there and the majority of them I have used the same salesman, Craphonso "Cro" Thorpe. Hes a great car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Cro was very helpful in helping me chooe the right vehicle for my budget. He didnt push to get options you didnt need. Easy to talk to freindy just a great person. I'll recomend Cro to anyone who may need a vehicle at Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Cro and john are beyond amazing! such nice customer service! was only shown kindness from the moment i walked in to the moment i left! john colarte deserves a raise!! he is the best and worked magic will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great place to buy a vechicle. Cro was very professional and great to work with. I would recommend using cro if you’re looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Crophonso was very helpful. I’ve always been a jeep and wanted to trade in my patriot of a wrangler. Crophonso helped me find my dream car for the right price

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Hey guys thank you for the work that you do. It was very fast went for oil change and balance took less than and hour service writer very nice. Can’t complaint. 😀😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Very helpful found the truck i wanted had it delivered and ready to go in no time

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Axel has great customer service , easy working with him and trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Joel was great to deal with made it simple and easy we were not there to buy but he made it a great experience !!!!! Dave was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I recommend you call now and make an appointment with Aaron Steele at Arrigo Fort Pierce. Aaron is professional, knowledgeable, sincere, hard working, friendly, patient, and passionate about his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Cro was amazing. He was very patient with us through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and guided us through everything with a great attitude. Thank for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Joel was friendly, transparent and easy to work with! Would recommend working with Joel to any friend or family member. Very happy with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We were in the market for a new vehicle for our growing family and we let Cro know. He went to work on finding us the perfect vehicle. Working with him was the easiest car purchase process EVER. We ended getting a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica and couldn’t be happier. There’s plenty of room for all 6 of us and the ride is so smooth. Go to Arrigo and ask for Cro. He’ll get you in exactly what you need/want. Thanks again Cro!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Now That Arrigo got bought out the service dept seems to be better, I have had problems with their service in the past, everybody working there now seems to be more friendly and helpful, Kelsey was very helpful and accommodating, although through no fault of Arrigo, I thought my appt was for today but it was scheduled for tomorrow, and Kelsey still wrote the order up and fit me in, Thank You, I’ll be back !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Cro has provided personal service. Took time to get to know us and helped make our decision. Very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The dealership was great, the salesman was very knowledgeable very informative and seem very transparent I would recommend them to any buyers that want to cut to the chase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Honest & reliable salesman! I told Cro what I wanted and within a week he was able to locate the exact car I was looking for. Very knowledgeable about the product, made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and I never felt pressured. 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The experience here was very pleasant and easy going. It was easy and not stressful at all, Cro Thorpe was very helpful and out going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Cro was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was leaving in the best car possible. He was the best dealer I’ve been to in a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Exceptional salesman who helped me with the sale. He had to be good to sell me a Ram because I have personally owned Ford vehicles and trucks since 1960 and had planned on buying another F 150 XLT

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

Easy to deal with nice people got us out in a reasonable amount of time. Did not like the policy that requires you to pay a $1990.00 fee for a service package we did not want. They should not force you to purchase packages you don’t want or can’t afford. Very happy with our sales man how ever. Real nice guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Jason was great at looking for truck that we wanted and Dave made sure that they found it and was available for purchase. The finance department was quick and efficient . Overall it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. He went the extra mile to meet our needs and requests. I would recommend Aaron to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great service. A tough sale but they pulled thru and got the deal done. All.employees worked really well together and found all options to make there customer happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Brandon Robinson helped me now with the second vehicle he has sold me always helpful and to the point! Please ask for him and say I sent you ! Paul ostuni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Aaron Steele was very knowledgeable about the products and he is a great salesperson. I will definitely be doing business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thanks Aaron for a great experience! I Will continue to buy my vehicles here and refer friends and family as to you as well! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Mr. Steele was professional and very easy to talk to. I wasn't looking to buy yet but stopped by to do some research. He took time to explain all the cool features of a couple Jeep models even though he knew I wasn't ready to buy yet. I appreciate that he wasn't rushed with me, knowing that he wasn't making a sale. He made me feel just as important as a serious buyer. When that time comes for me, I WILL be back and will be asking for Mr. Steele.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I went to jeep to test drive a few different models. Aaron was remarkable in his knowledge of the vehicles. Highly recommended Aaron has knowledge but does not overburden with a pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Arrigo is clean and organized. Aaron was my sales associate and he did a excellent job from start to finish. He figured out what my needs and wants were in my future vehicle. From there we found a fit for me and he worked diligently on getting into the price I wanted. He went above and beyond to insure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Aaron was awesome Very honest Gave 3 people his name Again Aaron was honest and I trusted what he said If I did not trust Aaron l would have walked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Aaron is an exceptional salesman! Excellent buying experience! He’s very attentive, knowledgeable, honest, and most importantly patient meanwhile not being pushy. It was important to us that we find the perfect vehicle for our growing family and he was able of doing so. Arrigo staff is very easy to deal with and professional. We will definitely be back again when we upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Joel Tamez is the best salesman I have experienced. He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession. I will send everyone I know to buy at arrigo . Joel is #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great customer service skills, knowledgeable in his field and he is very personable always does everything he can to help. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great store, and worked with a great salesman. I didn’t buy when I came in because I am planning on buying in a few months- but I will be going back to Aaron when I do. He was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Aaron worked with me when I was looking for a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about what they were selling. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

He was very nice and polite, knew his stuff and was able to answer all of the questions that I had. I would happily recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I just graduated college and didn't have much experience with buying a first car on my own. Aaron Steele was extremely helpful in the process and gave me a wide range of options that we narrowed down and made me feel comfortable and confident with my first car purchase on my own. Thanks again Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Aaron listens carefully to the needs of the customer and works hard to find the perfect vehicle. I strongly recommend working with him in your search and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Easy to deal with, Steve Roberts was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Jason was extremely helpful and professional. He was also very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Wonderful salesmen “ James” and GM “ Josh “ thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Fast knowledgeable service and good attitude in staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

A great place to purchase a vehicle !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

Lou Manion and the staff at Arrigo made our car buying experience amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

We were very happy with Jason our salesman is very polite and very knowledgeable. Also Dan The sales manager was very helpful and knowledgeable also. Robert the finance officer was very nice and polite and helpful. I’ll give them a 10 and service customer service and a deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

I was taken care of immediately. I arrived almost 4:00 PM and I thought I’d have to make an appt. for service. Alfredo took my car in right then and there. Most courteous and quick service. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Aaron Steele and John in finance were both great. I will definitely recommend Arrigo to others. Thank you Aaron and John

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Well yesterday was a bit of confusion day I’d say my car was diagnosed last week to have a trans cooler leaking into Radiator so while that got approval CPO. We made an appointment for Mon the 28th to have the work completed Jeff Orr was my advisor. Monday morning comes and my advisor is not at work for my appointment and has left no notes for another advisor. After I go through everything with new advisor she takes bake car for diagnostic. The tech cannot find and trans leak in radiator he just topped off radiator and pressurized ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

The appointment time was right on time .. The service was unbelievably helpful.. they told me exactly what the problem was and showed me.. I highly recommend them !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Quality work in a timely manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service. Courteous and very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Best customer service....

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Great customer service. Clean lounge.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Great service from salesman Aaron and Brandon guiding me to a vehicle that better suited my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

What an easy enjoyable company to work with Louis and Mindy were amazing definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

The team was fast, professional and there was no pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Aaron Steele was very friendly, helpful, professional and genuine. Look him up if you are in the area and in the market for a new car. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review