Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Cro is an exceptional salesperson with excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Arrigo Ram for any purchase. Their management and interaction through the deal process was a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Only thing the prices is so high on change the oil 88.00 last year it’s was 45.00 what’s happening I’m seniors citizens that’s to much please check into it thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I was treated very fairly and everyone I dealt with was very professional and personable. Marcus was my salesman and I would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

If you need a salesperson, ask for “Cro”. Great communication from beginning to end. He’s a real stand up guy that made our buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

July 14 2021 I am very excited to write this review. To be honest, I went into the Fort Pierce ARRIGO dealership purposely asking for a woman sales person. Lately,I have had some issues with speaking to male sales people. Howerever, not the case with Christian Devercelly! He has Communicating expertise without being condescending. ...He is very knowledgeable and super comfortable with all the new technology in cars today. Christian Devercelly listened to my needs and is committed to the true meaning of customer satisfaction. I would also like to mention Jermain who walked me through the financial signing on-a DocuPAD, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Just bought 2 cars from this dealer I worked with Marcus & Steven they were both amazing and so was the rest of the staff I dealt with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Cro is a really good guy! He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I recommend Arrigo and my salesman Cro to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I ended up with a better truck than what I thought I could afford, it was new but with the rebates the deal ended up to be way better than buying used. I had a few horrible experiences with at dealers recently but Arrigo and Cro proved to be much more honest and earned my trust. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Cro was a great rep to work with. Knowledgeable about everything we asked and efficient with the whole process without being pushy. John in finance was great too and was really helpful with getting everything done. WE THE BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I honestly had the best experience ever especially being a first time buyer Cro was amazing. I have never felt more comfortable then I did today driving away in my New Sonata

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

I was greeted in the parking lot by Stephen and it was uphill from there. Stephen listened and assisted throughout the entire process. I had already did the foot work and came in pre-qualified for the desired vehicle I had in mind. But Dave was able to find me a better and lower rate for the car I wanted. Mr. Jermain Wallace closed the deal and ensured I had Extended Coverage/GAP Protection and a Maintenancd plan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Great place to buy a truck and get your service needs taken care of. Shout out to Matt, Paul and Brandon for making my life easier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

My jeep was sold right out from under me in dealership in Miami Lakes. Sales agent said it was in and getting prepped to come pick it up. Sales agent called back and said another sales manager sold it and I am like what- salesman said nothing could be done. I called Fort Pierce Arrigo and spoke to Lou who convinced me to drive up and see the same jeep they just got in and we drove from Pembroke Pines up with an hour before close and Lou told the Sales Manager, Dave, we were coming. Javier met us at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

The whole job was professional . They opened up right at 7:30 and I was given Chris as my advisor . The lounge is very nice and welcoming . The maintenance took about an hour and Chris explained the bill to me . I’ve been going there for 3 years now and each time has been pleasant . I would recommend them to anyone . Cathy langan

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

great prices great people to work with on prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Great service and staff brandon Martin has been my go too service advisor and the only dealer my truck has ever been too since 2014 when it was brand new

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Car shopping made easy by Cro Thorpe wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Gave us a great deal on my trade and made the whole process very easy and absolutely no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Cro and John. They were absolutely the best in answering all my questions! Each one of them was very knowledgeable in their area of expertise! They both were very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend! And I will definitely be back with all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service. Great experience. We will be back. Thank you! We couldn't have had a better experience. Cro was very professional and courteous. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent customer, very knowledgeable, and friendly. The experience here today was beyond my expectations. Thanks for everything. I'm so happy with my purchase today.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Nice place nice service,very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great guy very helpful I was very pleased with how I was helped would definitely come back to but another car with same sales person 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

very friendly ,and courteous,wish they weren't so far away will recommend to friends ,and most of all very happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This is our second purchase from this dealership & it will NOT be our last. Cro has made each purchase smooth & painless. Great team of people there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Seeing Michael, he is an amazing salesman and couldn't have done more for us yesterday, my son walked away very happy with his new Dodge Ram Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This dealership is always clean an organized and the staff always makes me feel as if I am family. We could not thank them more for all they have done both in the present and in the past. Personally, we always deal with Cro and would do business with him again and again! He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience I have every time I come to the dealership very professional very respectful awesome service will not be the last time we come to this dealership again very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Rodney was friendly and seemed efficient but took advantage. I gave a specific range I wanted my payments to be between that could’ve been done if he hadn’t lied and added an almost $3,000 extended warranty to my loan. His exact words were its a good thing that you are going with Chrysler financial because it comes with and includes a warranty package. He never told me it was optional or gave me options. I didn’t realize until after everything was signed and I used the flash drive to see what all I had once I got home. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Arrigo does try to work with you and accommodates for your needs, which is nice. They try to do everything to help you purchase a vehicle in your price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Cro was a pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional & patient One of the best car sale persons I have ever bought from ! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma and the service at Arrigo was great! They were professional and timely, I was in and out in just two hours. Vehicles are priced fair. Jermaine in finance was quick and effective. I would recommend anyone to go see Cro at Arrigoooooo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Colby is your man!!! Stop by and get a great deal on your favorite vehicle on the lot… Tell him Ashly & Robert sent ya

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The most efficient dealership I’ve ever been to and Cro is by far the salesman who help you get what you want and need. If you are shopping for a vehicle. STOP HERE FIRST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Great deals and great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

I recommend they're prompt attention to my service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Brandon in service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Joel Tamez, our salesperson gave us his undivided attention, answered all questions, and never pressured us in making a decision. Everyone we encountered throughout our buying process gave us utmost consideration!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Very friendly efficient and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience going through the sales process with Cro. No question he is a Top notch Salesman with product knowledge second to none. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Clean impressive facility with a large inventory ands friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

My service advisor Alfredo treated me like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Impressive. I honestly did not believe that I would be leaving with a new vehicle. But I left with a great used vehicle for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Cro and the team at Arrigo made my Jeep purchase today super stress free. The staff was great to work with even though I wasn’t able to stop by until after 7pm. No rush, no bs, just the perfect car buying experience for me. And I found the Jeep I’ve been wanting at a great price in excellent condition. You would think it was brand new.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Great service, great people, went in on a Sunday at 3 came out the dealer by 6 with a new truck, they are just the best hands down they treat you like family I would highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Service is great. People are very pleasant. This is my 3rd Dodge and I love them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience Joel is literally the best. He went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. The staff is is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I had to do a oil change on my vehicle today and the process was so smooth. My advisor was very helpful in answering my questions and taking care of the process. The video of my inspection and oil is amazing. They video tape it and send it to you while your waiting. I’m very pleased with the Service Dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Amazing , best experience iv had in a dealership iv bought many cars at many different places and they never gave an Welcoming experience like this one cro was willing to work with me no matter how the odds were and i thank him for that!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Wow! Mario Fernández excelente persona y el personal muy bueno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at the dealership and the experience was awesome it exceeded my expectations and I very very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Cro was very helpful with the purchase of our new jeep. He answered all questions we asked very thoroughly and efficiently and made the process as quick as possible as we had our 7 year old daughter with us. We have bought 3 vehicles from you and would definitely come in and see cro again. Thanks cro for making our buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

excellent service and courteous personnel in a very quiet and nice place. I will refer my family and friends to them for any future deal. Please keep the good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Aaron Steele was amazing and worked quickly and efficiently to get me into the Jeep of my dreams at a great price. He even stayed late to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Hello, i never imagine buying a truck, but with the help of Joel, it made it possible. Very knowlable, understanding, extremely happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I bought my car over the phone and had a great experience! Johnnie Walker was very friendly and professional. He saw me through from the beginning to the end! Very prompt in returning calls and messages which is very important to me as a buyer. He even picked me up from the airport since I flew from DC to pick up the car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.. Marcus was by far the best sales person we’ve ever had. Five stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Cro was delightful! Very professional and answered all our questions with genuine responses. Made the entire deal go smoothly. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience buying my new Jeep from Arrigo. This is the 4th Jeep I've purchased from them. I was pleased with the vehicle, the negotiations, my trade in numbers as well as Financing. My salesman, Cro, was professional, low key, friendly and personable. All around experience, I would rate it a 5 Star experience David Tesoro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always a great pleasure doing business with Arrigo Dodge and Mr. Walker has done an outstanding job. That’s why I bought my second vehicle from him. Thank you for such great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am glad we had Christian our salesperson. I would recommend him to friends and family anytime. May God continue to bless him. Takeshia Simpson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The Sales Team at Arrigo Dodge Ft. Pierce is the Friendliest and most Professional I have ever visited. They are clean, quick and organized. My experience with Cro was Great and he really listened to my needs. I will not do business with any other Dealership going forward. Ask for Cro, he is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Christian DeVercelly at Arrigo and got a Great Deal. Make sure you see Christian for a great deal and friendly the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience, best I ever had purchasing a vehicle. I never felt pressure or mislead. My salesman, Cro Thorpe, was amazing! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

What a great experience! The best I ever had purchasing a vehicle. The entire staff were helpful and friendly. My salesperson, Cro Thorpe, was amazing to work with during the entire process. I felt he upfront with me the entire time. I will recommend Thorpe and this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jason went above and beyond to help get me my dream vehicle. Great knowledge and experience, he really made getting my vehicle an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for a great experience at Arrigo Dodge today. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Cro was especially great to deal with, really polite and up front. Thanks again!!! David

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Friendly staff Best buying experience ever. I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my life. The absolute best experience, and largest purchase of my life. Walking away knowing I did not get hammered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very nice staff, lot and cars. Fast amd reliable service, thank you so much, we are so happy with our new car. Great deal!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Best experience ever at this dealership,will send friends & family ! Short wait clean dealership . Amazing people making you feel right at home! Thank y’all again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Beyond excellent service. Fast, friendly, honest, and generous. Cro was hands down the best salesperson I’ve had to date. I would have left him a stellar review even if the deal didn’t work out. Rodney in the finance dept was also very accommodating and not pushy. Excellent experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Good service Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Professional, fast service and very informative. Very happy with my purchase explained every detail. They gave good cash back amount for car trade. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

After several poor dealer experiences looking for a new truck we found our way to Arrigo Ft. Pierce. What a positive change. Outstanding service from Cro and Josh. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. Crophonso made it easy and wasn’t hesitant to show me all of my options with my comfort in mind. Definitely recommend coming to Arrigo and asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Joel is the best ! Made buying a new Jeep so worth it ! Everyone was so great and not pushy! They have a forever customer ! Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Easy to deal with! Was a good experience the salesman was knowledgeable and understanding. I delt with them on my last car and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Cro was super helpful and answered all the questions we had. He listened to our needs and found the exact vehicle we wanted. He took care of business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Very good service. The salesman was very good in explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Cro is amazing. My husband and I were looking for a truck and he made our experience awesome. He worked with us and made our dreams come true. I will make sure to recommend Cro to a lot of my friends and family. Thank you again Cro.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Service was great, people behind the counter was great. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Been coming here for a couple of years. Very professional and courteous dealership. Great service department. I would highly recommend. Kudos to all that helped me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Buying a car can be a stressful experience, but hats off to the guys at Arrigo in Ft Pierce! Simply outstanding! The manager, Rodney, put me in touch with Craphanso “Cro” Thorpe- what a pleasant experience! Prior to my appointment he asked what I was looking for, he listened, asked questions and gave me options . When I arrived for my appointment he Cro continued his genuine interest in my car needs- he explained the car to me in detail. He was so easy going- I felt absolutely zero pressure from him to purchase my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I am extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Joel always makes buying a vehicle easy and painless got a beautiful scat pack wide body charger and I love it thanks again. Joel is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Cro was SO helpful and patient while assisting me. He provided a lot of time and detail with answering all of my questions. I’m extremely satisfied with my service here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Kristen in service was one of the best and nicest, most professional young lady I have dealt with at Jeep! I highly recommend her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have a good experience everytime I go there. I have purchased several vehicles from there and the majority of them I have used the same salesman, Craphonso "Cro" Thorpe. Hes a great car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Cro was very helpful in helping me chooe the right vehicle for my budget. He didnt push to get options you didnt need. Easy to talk to freindy just a great person. I'll recomend Cro to anyone who may need a vehicle at Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Cro and john are beyond amazing! such nice customer service! was only shown kindness from the moment i walked in to the moment i left! john colarte deserves a raise!! he is the best and worked magic will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great place to buy a vechicle. Cro was very professional and great to work with. I would recommend using cro if you’re looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Crophonso was very helpful. I’ve always been a jeep and wanted to trade in my patriot of a wrangler. Crophonso helped me find my dream car for the right price

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Hey guys thank you for the work that you do. It was very fast went for oil change and balance took less than and hour service writer very nice. Can’t complaint. 😀😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Very helpful found the truck i wanted had it delivered and ready to go in no time

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Axel has great customer service , easy working with him and trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Joel was great to deal with made it simple and easy we were not there to buy but he made it a great experience !!!!! Dave was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I recommend you call now and make an appointment with Aaron Steele at Arrigo Fort Pierce. Aaron is professional, knowledgeable, sincere, hard working, friendly, patient, and passionate about his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Cro was amazing. He was very patient with us through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and guided us through everything with a great attitude. Thank for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Joel was friendly, transparent and easy to work with! Would recommend working with Joel to any friend or family member. Very happy with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We were in the market for a new vehicle for our growing family and we let Cro know. He went to work on finding us the perfect vehicle. Working with him was the easiest car purchase process EVER. We ended getting a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica and couldn’t be happier. There’s plenty of room for all 6 of us and the ride is so smooth. Go to Arrigo and ask for Cro. He’ll get you in exactly what you need/want. Thanks again Cro!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Now That Arrigo got bought out the service dept seems to be better, I have had problems with their service in the past, everybody working there now seems to be more friendly and helpful, Kelsey was very helpful and accommodating, although through no fault of Arrigo, I thought my appt was for today but it was scheduled for tomorrow, and Kelsey still wrote the order up and fit me in, Thank You, I’ll be back !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Cro has provided personal service. Took time to get to know us and helped make our decision. Very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review